Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Missoula Dental

Holistic Dentistry located in Missoula, MT

4.79/5 Star Rating
24 total reviews

Missoula Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Missoula Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Krizzy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I was quite pleased with my whole experience on my first visit to Missoula Dental which was highly recommended to me by my dentist from https://www.bayviewdentalmontana.com/. They operated on my teeth with such skill and sensitivity that I felt absolutely no pain. They generally provide me with oral health advice, and I'm looking forward to having even better dental health. Dr. Loft was extremely thorough and informed, which I appreciated. He takes the time to explain things and respond to queries. He and his team are friendly and upbeat. The office environment is friendly and peaceful.
Kathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Efficient service by the office and gentle dental work.
Marvin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very professional service.
Sally T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Treated very well.
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I think Jackie does a great job cleaning my teeth
Trevor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and conscientious in their work.
Alyssa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Concise and efficient.
Jim N. M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Fast and efficient but still allowed time to discuss my care. Overall a good experience.
Sue L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Wonderful dental hygienist! Thorough and efficient.
Garon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
I was thrilled to have Jackie back doing the tooth cleaning. We became good friends over the years and have been missing seeing her regularly. The receptionist was both friendly and helpful. I also enjoyed visiting with Dr. Loftus for the brief time he was with me. I appreciated his advice and putting the decision for crowns in my control.
Darby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Very good I like the staff and my tecnition
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Loft is is thorough and knowledgeable. He takes the time to discuss things and answer questions. He and his staff are personable and positive. The office atmosphere is welcoming and relaxing.
Montie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Had 6 month check and cleaning.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Very good
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
This was my first visit with dental hygienist Holly and I was very happy with my experience. Holly worked on my teeth with such dexterity and sensitivity that I experienced no discomfort at all. And, even more impressive I learned about the benefits of mouth taping to control mouth breathing at night that I will start this very night and following her teaching I have already ordered a power toothbrush. With these are other tips I look forward to even better dental health. Thank you, Holly.
Sharon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Soren is very thorough and very kind. Thanks for fixing my broken tooth.
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Outstanding Doctor and staff! Will recommend Dr. Loftus to my family and friends!
Carole D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Having this option for natural dentistry is a great blessing for Missoula! Dr. Loftus was easy to talk with. I especially appreciate his encouragement toward my research for my specific needs.
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
You guys are great to work with, from scheduling to dental work. When I needed a filling :( it was quick and I was comfortable the whole time.
Taylor O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Love the holistic approaches