Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Missoula Dental

Holistic Dentistry located in Missoula, MT

23 total reviews

Missoula Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Missoula Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy G.
Submitted 09/01/22
Efficient service by the office and gentle dental work.
Marvin G.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very professional service.
Sally T.
Submitted 07/18/22
Treated very well.
Sharon B.
Submitted 06/21/22
I think Jackie does a great job cleaning my teeth
Trevor B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and conscientious in their work.
Alyssa F.
Submitted 04/27/22
Concise and efficient.
Jim N. M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Fast and efficient but still allowed time to discuss my care. Overall a good experience.
Sue L.
Submitted 04/04/22
Wonderful dental hygienist! Thorough and efficient.
Garon S.
Submitted 03/23/22
I was thrilled to have Jackie back doing the tooth cleaning. We became good friends over the years and have been missing seeing her regularly. The receptionist was both friendly and helpful. I also enjoyed visiting with Dr. Loftus for the brief time he was with me. I appreciated his advice and putting the decision for crowns in my control.
Darby B.
Submitted 03/11/22
Very good I like the staff and my tecnition
Karen M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Loft is is thorough and knowledgeable. He takes the time to discuss things and answer questions. He and his staff are personable and positive. The office atmosphere is welcoming and relaxing.
Montie L.
Submitted 03/01/22
Had 6 month check and cleaning.
Robert M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very good
Janet S.
Submitted 02/17/22
This was my first visit with dental hygienist Holly and I was very happy with my experience. Holly worked on my teeth with such dexterity and sensitivity that I experienced no discomfort at all. And, even more impressive I learned about the benefits of mouth taping to control mouth breathing at night that I will start this very night and following her teaching I have already ordered a power toothbrush. With these are other tips I look forward to even better dental health. Thank you, Holly.
Sharon P.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Soren is very thorough and very kind. Thanks for fixing my broken tooth.
Kevin K.
Submitted 01/26/22
Outstanding Doctor and staff! Will recommend Dr. Loftus to my family and friends!
Carole D.
Submitted 01/24/22
Having this option for natural dentistry is a great blessing for Missoula! Dr. Loftus was easy to talk with. I especially appreciate his encouragement toward my research for my specific needs.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 01/14/22
You guys are great to work with, from scheduling to dental work. When I needed a filling :( it was quick and I was comfortable the whole time.
Taylor O.
Submitted 01/11/22
Love the holistic approaches
Gwendolyn G.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very well done had no pain while having 3 cavities filled. Was very gentle and very good . Would recommend him and his team